Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Jane Gregory Associate Grand Patron Mr. Glenn Whitaker

Grand Secretary Mrs. Frances Burbank Grand Treasurer Mrs. Lola Wallace

Grand Conductress Mrs. Virginia L. Green Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Marcella Curry

Grand Chaplain Mrs. Edna Goettee
Grand Organist Mr. Jack Stanley
Grand Ruth Mrs. Neta Cain
Grand Marshal Mrs. Emma Lou Parnell
Grand Esther Mrs. Marion Childress
Grand. Martha Mrs. Pauline Walker
Grand Warder Mrs. Joann Drescher
Grand Sentinel Mr. David B. Dibrell

Board of Grand Trustees

Mrs. Alma Carter District 1 (Chairman) Mr. A. D. Jackson District 2 (Secretary)

Mrs. Charlene Littlewood District 3 (Vice-Chairman) Mrs. Penny Vletas District 4

Mrs. Elizabeth Young District 5

Board of Directors Grand Chapter Benevolences

Mr. Ben Day District 1 (Secretary)

Mr. Angus "Mac" Crowder District 2 (Vice-Chairman)

Mrs. Patsy Wilson District 3 Mrs. Marcell L. Bailey District 4 (Treasurer)

Mrs. Nelda Hastings District 5 (Chairman)

Mrs. Chester Whatley Pitts District 5

Board of Grand Examiners

Mrs. Willie Mae Shaw District 1
Mrs. Joyce Fields District 2
Mrs. Alma Lynn Bane District 3
Mrs. Montie Malone District 4
Mrs. Nannette Nelson District 5
Mrs. Yvonne S. Brownfield at Large

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Mrs. Lorrie Faith District 1 Mrs. Geneva Goolsby District 2 Mrs. Jacquelene Smith District 3 Mrs. Ruth V. Gregersen District 4

Deputy Grand Matrons

District One	District Two	District Three	District Four	District Five
Bobbie Morris	Velma Boyd	Nancy Brown	Barbara Hudgins	Geneva Vaughn
Freda Combest	Betty Unlaub	Verlene C. Harvey	E. Lee Fountain	Daisy Lee Kane
Dorothy High	Janie Ridlehuber	Glenda Gibbons	Geneva Jernigan	Patricia Percival
Carolyn Schulze	June R. Ward	Billie Ann Booth	Shirley Anson	Dee Reynolds
Sula Reilly	Dorothy Brinson	Joe Grant	Mary Ruth White	Doris Busby
Wilma Johnson	Marie Raines	Marie Justice	Fleeta A. Fannett	Carolyn Baughman
Janice Corley	Oleta Cornelius	Matilda Treadway	Rebecca J. Drews	Elizabeth Boultinghouse
Doris Fordham	Delores Telford	Darla Teter	Sue Ann Luton	Benita Bassett
Ann Wilkinson	Shirley A. Scholl	Evelyn Danielson	Clara Surratt	Annette H. Clark
Valera Smith	Dorothy G. Duncan	Estelle McKinzie	Betty Warner	Doris A. Piotrowski

Humanitarians

Mrs. Connie Barron (Chairman)
Mrs. Donna Douglas (District One)
Mrs. Lorraine DeWeerd (District Two)
Mrs. Diane Davidson (District Three)
Mrs. Judith VanHorn District Four)
Mrs. Doris Hester (District Five)