Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Marcella Curry Grand Secretary Mrs. Frances Burbank Grand Conductress Mrs. Wanda Fairchild Grand Chaplain Mrs. Willie Mae Shaw Grand Organist Mr. D. Curtis Cole Grand Ruth Mrs. Tamye Leslie Grand Martha Mrs. Charlene Stimits Grand Warder Mrs. Mildred Love Associate Grand Patron Mr. Leland G. Benefield Grand Treasurer Mrs. Lola Wallace Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Rosemary Swetland Grand Marshal Mrs. Phyllis J. Macon Grand Adah Mrs. Connie Barron Grand Esther Mrs. Shirley Rattan Grand Electa Mrs. Winnifred (Winnie) Whisenant Grand Sentinel Mr. Charles H. Pinto

Board of Grand Trustees

Mr. A. D. Jackson District 2 (Chairman) Mrs. Penny Vletas District 4 (Secretary)

Board of Directors Grand Chapter Benevolences

Mr. Ben Day District 1(Chairman) Mrs. Patsy Wilson District 3 (Secretary) Mrs. Helen M. Hare District 5 (Treasurer)

Mrs. Elizabeth Young District 5 (Vice Chairman)

Mrs. Sarah Valkus Coursey District 1

Mr. Claude Ervin District 3

Mr. Lindsey Pynes District 2 Mrs. Marcell L. Bailey District 4 (Vice-Chairman)

Board of Grand Examiners

Mrs. June Whitaker District 1 Mrs. Alma Lynn Bane District 3 Mrs. Nannette Nelson District 5 Mrs. Joyce Fields District 2 Mrs. Naomi Wolfe District 4 Mrs. Jimmie Lee McMahon at Large

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Mrs. Betty Warlick District 1 Mrs. Betty Capps District 3 Mrs. Doris Jean Hester District 5 Mrs. Dorothy Hodges District 2 Mrs. Jean Sowell District 4

Deputy Grand Matrons

District One	District Two	District Three	District Four	District Five
Lori L. Copeland Laverne Gattis Pamela Griggers Betty M. Scott Sandra Perdue Omah Faye Carter Nola "Bitsy" Cole V. Linda Jackson Patricia D. Jones Carolyn Broom	Dorothy Burke Ruth Kempson Dell Gray Margaret Berry Minnie Ola Stewart Violet L. (Jo) Gilbert Mary (Corky) Swanson Kimi Kidd Vima Rains Shirley E. Haygood	Melissa Roberts Mary Scott Ann C. Lenhart Arra Lee Nelson Rexine Burden Frances Stribling Janet Ellingson Doreen Hamblin Martha Ervin Darlene Pelham	Margie C. Percival Billie Hicks Maridelle Shirley Lois Fulton Jean Hemby Edna Jo McNutt Billie Ann Keen Janice Hoffman Darla Grant JoAn R. Baker	Becky Camp Lill Kothmann Robyn Merchant Cubie Kurtz Virginia Tracy Maurine "Tootsie" Creech Barbara Cunningham LaNelle Hendrix Vivian James Alyse Gideon
•	, ,,			-

Humanitarians

Mrs. Rose Ann Lowery (General Chairman) Mrs. Ruby Lee Meckley (Dist. Two Chairman) Mrs. Evelyn L. Peek (Dist. Four Chairman) Mrs. Cuba LaNette Beavers (Dist. One Chairman) Mrs. Sharon Fentress (Dist. Three Chairman) Mrs. Betty Y. Friend (Dist. Five Chairman)