Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Yvonne S. Brownfield

Grand Secretary Mrs. Frances Burbank

Grand Conductress Mrs. Alma Lynn Bane

Grand Chaplain Mrs. Betty Prater Grand Organist Mrs. Sara Rosen Grand Ruth Mrs. Marvolyn Province Grand Martha Mrs. Mildred Blair Grand Warder Mrs. Jonnie Nash Dyer Associate Grand Patron Mr. Claude Ervin

Grand Treasurer Mrs. Patsy Wilson

Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Betty Y. Friend

Grand Marshal Mrs. Joyce Fields Grand Adah Mrs. Beulah Warner Grand Esther Mrs. Barbara Ochs Grand Electa Mrs. Hazel H. Smith Grand Sentinel Rev. Don R. Long

Board of Grand Trustees

Mrs. Patsy Washington District 1

Mrs. Lola (Peaches) Wallace District 3 (Chairman)

Mrs. Shirley Jones District 5 (Secretary)

Mrs. Patsy Neeper District 2 (Vice Chairman)

Mr. James O. Rippey District 4

Board of Directors Grand Chapter Benevolences

Mrs. Lindsey Pines District 2 (Chairman)

Mr. R. J. "Tom" Warner District 4 (Secretary)
Mrs. Betty Capps District 3 (Treasurer)

Mr. Delbert Shoemaker District 1 (Vice-Chairman)

Mrs. Maxine Nance District 52

Board of Grand Examiners

Mrs. Marlene M. Dibrell District 1

Mrs. Sharon Fentress District 3 Mrs. Doris Hester District 5 Mrs. Joyce Ball District 2 Mrs. Karen Morganthaler District 4

Mrs. Nancy Brown at Large

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Mrs. Sandra Predue District 1 Mrs. Jean Hunt District 3

Mrs. Geraldine "Gerry" Dusek District 5

Mrs. Betty Unlaub District 2 Mrs. Elizabeth Wise District 4

Deputy Grand Matrons

District One	District Two	District Three	District Four	District Five
Kay Carlton	Eulliah B. Jeffers	Annette Curry	Doris Wagner	Anna F. Lewis
Kay Drescher	Marcia R. Benton	Claudia Blair	Georgia E, Cambell	Betty Turner
Nada Crouch	Willyne Norman	Patricia Johnson	Mickie Ulch	Ruth Steele
Mary Ann Edwards	Pat Moore	R. Ann Eckerson	Anita J. Westermann	Cleo N. Chaney
Katie Hopkins	Su-San Couch	Judy M. Lunsford	Ola Mae Davis	Peggy Carr
Belle Dean	Dola (Liz) Orr	Margie Schooley	Virginia Akins	Karen S. Wright
Linda L. Guy	Mary Charles Dixon	Frances Williams	Glenda Klemm	Donna K. Perkins
Margaret Brown	Fran Johnson	Mattie Schier	Doris (Jeanie) Price	Carolyn C. Shannon
Ann Clifton	Jane Womack	Hazel K. Nesmith	Margaret Stuart	Jerline Standridge
Rosemary Swantick	Louise M. Pierce	Delphine Reed	Irene Coulter	Lucille Payne

Humanitarians

Mrs. Pat Archer (General Chairman)

Mrs. Bonnie Varnell (Dist. Two Chairman)

Mrs. Ramona F. Nance (Dist. Four Chairman)

Mrs. Marilynn M. Lee (Dist. One Chairman)

Mrs. Nell Koonce (Dist. Three Chairman)

Mrs. Emma Lou Parnell (Dist. Five Chairman)