Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Betty Y. Friend Associate Grand Patron Mr. Lee Stallings Grand Secretary Mrs. Marjorie Errington Grand Treasurer Mrs. Patsy Wilson Grand Conductress Mrs. Naomi Wolfe Associate Grand Conduct. Mrs. Jimmie Lee McMahon Grand Marshal Mrs. Willie Mae Shaw Grand Chaplain Mrs. Betty Stiles Grand Organist Mrs. Joyce Gilbert Grand Adah Mrs. Greta Bane Hecker Grand Ruth Mrs. Betty Jo Dean Grand Esther Mrs. Opal Martin Grand Martha Mrs. Billie Glover Grand Electa Mrs. Betty Lynn Grand Warder Mrs. Tally K. McAferty Grand Sentinel Mr. Forrest Smith

Board of Grand Trustees

Mrs. Patsy Washington District 1 (Secretary)

Mrs. Leah Hayes District 2

Mrs. Frances Burbank District 3 Mr. James Rippey District 4 (Vice Chairman)

Mrs. Shirley Jones District 5 (Chairman)

Board of Directors Grand Chapter Benevolences

Mr. Lewis Mathison District 1 Mrs. Norma Graham District 2 (Treasurer)
Mrs. Betty Capps District 3 (Vice-Chairman) Mr. R. J. "Tom" Warner District 4 (Chairman)

Mrs. Maxine Nance District 5 (Secretary)

Board of Grand Examiners

Mrs. Donna Douglas District 1 Miss. Kimi Kidd District 2

Mrs. Nancy Brown District 3 Mrs. Karen Morganthaler District 4 Mrs. Doris J. Hester District 5 Mrs. Sandra Perdue at Large

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Mrs. Betty M. Scott District 1
Mrs. Jayne Yenger District 3
Miss. Frances Ann "Fran" Johnson District 2
Mrs. Mary Ruth White District 4

Mrs. Janell Trees District 5

Deputy Grand Matrons

District One	District Two	District Three	District Four	District Five
Barbara Morris-Eirdam	Virginia Fore	Cheryl Albrecht	Marceline Crenshaw	Janet L. Vogt
Syble T. Yost	Alma York	Georgia A. Orr	Charlene Stimits	Barbara Nichols
Eva K. Dehart	Elizabeth H. Drake	Hazel Marley	Dr. Kathleen Hoff	Nell Smith
Bobbye Ann Dyer	Betty Truelock	Mary Golden	Linda Roy	Jeannine Guinn
Jane Dunn	Melody Y. Johnson	Karen S. Mithcell	Vivian M. Thomas	Velma White
Velma White	Barbara Jo. McNeese	Lorraine Dirks	Margie M. Seale	Lenda Bedford
Laverne Cooper	Alene Morris	Patricia Breeden	Betty Fogarty	Terri G. Reynolds
Ann Wyatt	Bonnie Ericson	Mary LaGrone	Carolyn J. Blackmon	Sandy Sawa
Dolly Gray	Gloria Fambro	Dorothy Prestwich	Linda Nichols	Mary Catherine Davidson
Dorothy O'Brien	Betty Jones	Lavern Daniels	Martha Olson	Maria Richardson

Humanitarians

Mrs. Charlene Littlewood (General Chairman)
Mrs. Susie B. Broughton (Dist. One Chairman)
Mrs. Betty Unlaub (Dist. Two Chairman)
Mrs. Lorraine Williams (Dist. Three Chairman)

Mrs. Laura Loucille Holden (Dist. Four Chairman)

Mrs. Jerre S. Lucas (Dist. Five Chairman)