Grand Officers

Associate. Grand Matron Mrs. Naomi Wolfe Grand Secretary Mrs. Marjorie Erringrton Grand Conductress Mrs. Jimmie Lee McMahon Grand Chaplain Mrs. Elizabeth E. Wise Grand Organist Mrs. Jackie Stogner Grand Ruth Mrs. Kaye Lynn Huffman Grand Martha Mrs. Karen S. Wright Grand Warder Mrs. Patsy Hewlett Associate Grand Patron Mr. Duane L. "Buddy" Baker Grand Treasurer Mrs. Betty Prater Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Sharon Fentress Grand Marshal Mrs. Susie B. Broughton Grand Adah Mrs. Jeffie H. Roberts Grand Esther Mrs. Patricia L. Stallings Grand Electa Mrs. Jean Lee Grand Sentinel Mr. Dwayne Maserang

Board of Grand Trustees

Mrs. Patsy Washington District 1 (Vice Chairman) Mrs. Frances Burbank District 3 (Secretary) Mrs. Jerre Lucas District 5 Mrs. Leah Hayes District 2 Mr. James Rippy District 4 (Chairman)

Board of Directors Grand Chapter Benevolences

Mr. Lewis N. Mathison District 1 Mrs. Betty Capps District 3 (Chairman) Mrs. Maxine Nance District 5 (Vice-Chairman) Mrs. Norma Graham District 2 (Secretary) Mr. T. H. "Tom" Everitt District 4

Board of Grand Examiners

Mrs. Donna Douglas District 1 Mrs. Nancy Brown District 3 Mrs. Geraldine "Gerry" Dusek District 5 Miss. Kimi Kidd District 2 Mrs. Karen T. Morgenthaler District 4 Mrs. Sandra Perdue at Large

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Mrs. Carolyn Martin District 1 Mrs. Jo Ann Snow District 3 Mrs. Robyn Merchant District 5 Mrs. Bonnie Varnell District 2 Mrs. Patricia EdwardsDistrict 4

Deputy Grand Matrons

District One	District Two	District Three	District Four	District Five
Jan Hall	Donna Swindle	Lorraine Williams	Rebecca C. Schaefer	Dian Coulter
Shelia Fisher	Kay Hale	Jacque Cates	Mary Spell	Karen Kidd
Rita Erwin	Barbara Lust	Leslie McClain Keilberg	Selma Rippey	Patsy Cates
Edna Adams	Glenna Myatt	Donna Cate	Jimmie Warner	Donna W. Nair
Opal Farley	Jane Ann Roby	Verna Rae Gilbreath	Martha M. Sanderson	Hazel Montgomery
Loretta Frazier	Paula Swenson	Martha Heffington	Mary Haines	Gloria Bennett
Joan Hinton	Rochelle Belew	Sherry Hopson	Sharon Mosmeyer	Emma Lou Parnell
Shirley Chatham	Jennifer Galloway	Jean Hobbs	Norma Schwartz	Lori M. Goldman
Ann Blanton	Bertha Howell	Billie Ann Stigliano	Faye Bassham	Bobi Miller
Kin Hensley	Edith A. Davis	Janet W. "Jan" Holland	Mary R. Brown	Betty McCune

Humanitarians

Mrs. Marie Sutton (General Chairman) Mrs. Loretta "Gerry" Porter (Dist. Two Chairman) Mrs. Vi Griffin (Dist. Four Chairman) Mrs. Joyce Gilbert (Dist. One Chairman) Mrs. Catherine Rose (Dist. Three Chairman) Miss Stephanie Muller (Dist. Five Chairman)