# **Grand Officers**

Associate, Grand Matron Mrs. Doris Jean Hester Grand Secretary Mrs. Alma Carter Grand Conductress Mrs. Karen Morgenthaler Grand Chaplain Mrs. Virginia Keasling Grand Organist Mrs. Marlene Dibrell Grand Ruth Mrs. Brenta Freeman Grand Martha Mrs. Joyce Waddell Grand Warder Mrs. Margie Daniel Curry

Mrs. Jerre Lucas District 5 (Chairman) Mrs. Leah Hayes District 2 (Secretary) Mr. Nelson R. Campbell District 4 Mr. Jack C. Beall District 1 Mrs. Jayne Yenger District 3

Mrs. Betty M. Scott District 1 Mrs. Joyce Nicklas District 3 Mrs. Betty Capps Martin District 5

Mrs. Barbara Grant-Scott District 1 Mrs. Patsy Hewlett District 3 Mrs. Malyna Miller District 5

Wanda Lamb

Donna Baucom

JaNet Lindsey

Marilyn Knox

Jovell Shaffer

Bettye Sloan

Beatriz Huml

Jackie Stogner

Mary Lou Harris

Laura Beth Arnold

Associate Grand Patron Mr. Jack W. Guy Grand Treasurer Mrs. Betty Prater Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Nancy Brown Grand Marshal Mrs. Cheryl Albrecht Grand Adah Mrs. Joann Drescher Grand Esther Mrs. Beulah Warner Grand Electa Mrs. Allene Barnhill Grand Sentinel Mr. Trey Smith

## **Board of Directors**

Mr. T. H. "Tom" Everitt District 4 (Vice Chairman) Mr. Lewis Mathison District 1 Mrs. Jo Ann Snow District 3 Mr. Raul Garcia District 5 Mr. Dwayne D. Maserang District 2

# **Board of Grand Examiners**

Mrs. Bess Madison Caldwell District 2 Mrs. Vi Griffin District 4 Mrs. Mary Ruth White at Large

## **District Deputy Grand Matrons**

Mrs. Sue Barns District 2 Mrs. Rita Lytle District 4

# **Deputy Grand Matrons**

#### **District Two District Three District Four District** Five **District One**

**Dianne Markley** Wanda Brown Linda McCloud Elizabeth Gravson **Delores Curry** Sherrie Fowler Carla Yarborough Wanda Hollingsworth Reba Fox Sandra Adams

Donna Hill Pope **Donna Herrington** JoAnn Glenn Helen Plauntv Brenda Honea Connie Welch Helen Hood Pat Koehn **Belinda Summers** Mildred Bolton

Myrtle Vines J. J. Singletary Mary Gilbert Nelda Robertson Velma Kleinfelder Jane Wert Cathi Cannon Vella Noblin Norma Blalack Judy Northrup

Gayna Eldred

Frances Hayes Ellen Ferguson Scott Poenisch **Bertie Loveall** June Bell Bobbie Lou Sandra Johnson Peggy Lou Burdine

### Humanitarians

Mrs. Kathy Crews (General Chairman) Mrs. Flora Maserang (Dist. Two Chairman) Mrs. Mary Brown (Dist. Four Chairman)

Mrs. Ann Wyatt (Dist. One Chairman) Mrs. Laura Geyer (Dist. Three Chairman) Mrs. Karen Wright (Dist. Five Chairman)