### **Grand Officers**

Associate. Grand Matron Mrs. Joyce Gilbert Grand Secretary Mrs. Nell Smith Drenner Grand Conductress Mrs. Joyce Nicklas Grand Chaplain Mrs. Gloria Bennett Grand Organist Mrs. Jackie Stogner Grand Ruth Mrs. Oma D. Bush Grand Martha Mrs. Ola Mae Davis Grand Warder Mrs. Georgia A. Patacek Associate Grand Patron Mr. Jerry Trees
Grand Treasurer Mrs. Betty Prater
Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Bess M. Caldwell
Grand Marshal Mrs. Vi Griffin
Grand Adah Mrs. Denise McCarthy
Grand Esther Mrs. Kathy Creel
Grand Electa Mrs. Geneva Dye

## **Board of Directors**

Mr. Dwayne D. Maserang District 2 (Chairman)
Mrs. Mickie Todd-Campbell District 4 (Secretary)

Mr. A. L. Casparis District 2
Miss. Diane Davidson District 3
Mr. Karl Arthur Drescher Jr. District 1

Mrs. Jayne Yenger District 3 (Vice Chairman)

Grand Sentinel Mr. William (Bill) Crews

Mr. Gary E. Steele District 1 Mrs. Lori Goldman District 5 Mrs. Terri Rozell District 4 Mrs. Kathy Teele District 5

### **Board of Grand Examiners**

Dr. Linda J. Puckett District 1 Mrs. Annette Curry District 3 Mrs. Jerre Lucas District 5 Mrs. Cindy G. Echols District 2 Mrs. Christine Armstrong District 4 Mrs. Vickie Hertenberger at Large

# **District Deputy Grand Matrons**

Mrs. Melissa Simonton District 1 Mrs. Martha Heffington District 3 Mrs. Vicki Smith District 5

Mrs. Karen Kidd District 2

Mrs. Marceline Crenshaw District 4

# **Deputy Grand Matrons**

<b>District One</b>	District Two	<b>District Three</b>	<b>District Four</b>	District Five
Sissy Offord	Donna Swindle	Kathey Crews	Wendy Cartlidge	Earline Moore
Lee Stark	Brenda Stewart	Mamie Pistokache	Jennifer Batchelor	Earline Moore
Lucy Harris Jones		Priscilla Armstrong	Carolyn Tullos	Betty Gimbel
Emily Biddler	Renae Tayse	Helen Plaunty	Linda Malak	Julie Woolf
Tommie Fields		Bobbye Straach	Judy Tucker	Jacklin McCarn
Sherrie Fowler	Estelline Mikeworth	Judy Landers	Bertha Fincher	Joyce Wagner
Mary Wellman	Mary Medford	Robbie Langford	Bennie Sue Rowe	Doris Davis Bingham
Tonya Foster	Janice Richardson	Nita Norris	Niccola Bilski	Jinny Lamb
Marilyn Lee	Chris Puckett	Terry Hugo	Linda Ebeling	Kerry Woods
Jeneva Tuell	Terri Lawrence Hall	Dyann Ketcham	Mae Dell French	Alta Lee Day

## Humanitarians

Mrs. Linda Roy (General Chairman) Mrs. Peggy Ledinski (Dist. Two Chairman) Mrs. Sharon Mosmeyer (Dist. Four Chairman) Mrs. Dolores Hartley (Dist. One Chairman) Mrs. Mildred Bolton (Dist. Three Chairman) Mrs. Billie Collie (Dist. Five Chairman)