### **Grand Officers**

Associate. Grand Matron Mrs. Bess M. Caldwell

Grand Secretary Mrs. Nell Smith Drenner

Grand Conductress Mrs. Mary Ruth White

Grand Chaplain Mrs. Betty Scott Grand Organist Mrs. Mary Harvey Grand Ruth Mrs. Lillian "Sissy" Furrie

Grand Martha Mrs. Sue Lockhart

Grand Warder Mr. Dwight Von Heeder

Associate Grand Patron Mr. Bill Wyatt

Grand Treasurer Mrs. Betty Prater

Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Vi Griffin

Grand Marshal Miss Abi Freeman Grand Adah Mrs. Jo Anne Conner Grand Esther Mrs. Vicki Hertenberger Grand Electa Mrs. Edna Jefferies

Grand Sentinel Mr. Bill Vaughn

## **Board of Directors**

Mrs. Lori Goldman District 5 (Chairman)
Miss. Diane Davidson District 3 (Secretary)

Mr. Keith Mikeworth District 2

Mr. Karl Arthur Drescher Jr. District 1

Mrs. Karen Kidd District 2

Mrs. Terri Rozell District 4 (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Jack Beall District 1

Mrs. Mickie Campbell District 4

Mrs. Kathy Teele District 5

Mrs. Loraine Williams District 3

### **Board of Grand Examiners**

Dr. Linda J. Puckett District 1 Mrs. Cheryl Albrecht District 3

Mrs. Brenda Smith Costello District 5

Mrs. Cindy G. Echols District 2 Mrs. Christine Armstrong District 4 Mrs. Susan Bigham at Large

# **District Deputy Grand Matrons**

Mrs. Charlotte Beall District 1 Mrs. Leslie Keilberg District 3 Mrs. Vickie Mathews District 5 Mrs. Audri Rowell District 2 Mrs. Sharon MosmeyerDistrict 4

# **Deputy Grand Matrons**

<b>District One</b>	District Two	<b>District Three</b>	<b>District Four</b>	District Five
Cindy Brisko	Hazel Howard	Mackie Teague	Dawn Lang	Janice Goodwin
Linda Hargis	Dawn Larson	Betty Kitchens	Barbara Gant	Donna Eason
Ann Cornelius	Nellie Webb	Susie Carpenter	Nancy Reynolds	Shirley Smith
Addie Taylor	Janice Strange	Mae Curry	Brenda Pigott	Carol Ann Kolb
Shelly Walker	Judith Fowler	Judy Lunsford	Stephanie Hall	Kathleen Bailery
Joy James	Dixie Wetzel	Gelene Johnson	Debi Fincher	Cladette Allen
Rhonda Transier	Joyce Marlar	Debbie Knight	Sharon Cobb	Sylvia Garcia
Janice Johnston	Carla Stringer	Helen Thornton	Marcia Jerrels	Linda Winn-Christenson
Lin Johnston	Chris Puckett	Norma Russell	Gerry Sturtz	Carol Coggins
Tashia Hensley	Beverly Hood	Cristi Nickels	Margie Lowery	Denise McCarthy

## Humanitarians

Mrs. Diana Ray (General Chairman)

Mrs. Barbara Wickham (Dist. Two Chairman)

Mrs. Iris Lowe (Dist. Four Chairman)

Mrs. Tava Smith (Dist. One Chairman) Ms. Terri Hugo (Dist. Three Chairman) Mrs. Vickie Smith (Dist. Five Chairman)