### **Grand Officers**

Associate. Grand Matron Mrs. Mary Ruth White

Grand Secretary Mrs. Nell Smith Drenner

Grand Conductress Mrs. Vi Griffin Grand Chaplain Mrs. Jean Thoma Grand Organist Mrs. Darla Dunaway

Grand Ruth Mrs. Mary Calvert Grand Martha Mrs. Iris Lowe

Grand Warder Mr. Donald Reynolds

Associate Grand Patron Mr. Arthur Drescher Jr.

Grand Treasurer Mrs. Lori Faith Owens

Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Annette Curry

Grand Marshal Mrs. Ann Wyatt Grand Adah Mrs. Audri Rowell Grand Esther Mrs. Glenda Story Grand Electa Mrs. Sue Barns Grand Sentinel Mr. Ken Morford

### **Board of Directors**

Miss. Diane Davidson District 3 (Chairman)
Mr. Keith Mikeworth District 2 (Secretary)

Mrs. Betty Scott District 1 Mr. Ron Zipp District 5 Mrs. Karen Kidd District 2 Mrs. Terri Rozell District 4 (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Jack Beall District 1
Mrs. Elizabeth Wise District 4
Mrs. Kathy Teele District 5
Mrs. Loraine Williams District 3

### **Board of Grand Examiners**

Mrs. Melissa Simonton Hudman District 1

Mrs. Cheryl Albrecht District 3 Mrs. Brenda Smith Costello District 5 Mrs. Cindy G. Echols District 2
Mrs. Christine Armstrong District 4
Mrs. Susan Bigham at Large

## **District Deputy Grand Matrons**

Mrs. Kathy Paschal District 1 Mrs. Jerrie Miller District 3 Mrs. Saundra Zipp District 5 Mrs. Pat Winkleblack District 2 Mrs. Toni Crawford District 4

# **Deputy Grand Matrons**

<b>District One</b>	District Two	<b>District Three</b>	<b>District Four</b>	<b>District Five</b>
Kathy McColly	Carol Sue Knutson	Sandy Trimble	Nell Thornton	Ouida Jackson
Patsy Jones	Donna Blocker	Georgia Fae Jennings	Marialice Bailey	
Jane Miller	Anna Wright	Lutitia Ford	Marie Best	Loretta Lindley
Sandra Grubrud	Leah Hayes	Judy Sadberry	Cynthia Huber	Bebe Paulson
Barbara Zihlman	Jane Ann Roby	Jeanie Reiger	Laura Clampitte	LaNona Jackson
Carolyn Martin	Cynthia Pearce	Dottie Ammerman	Connie Deal	Emmma Markins
Pat Blank	Barbara Ann Smith	Sue Whitted	Jenifer Bodnar	Diane Beckley
Janis Warner	Barbara Wickham	Rosa Lee Jones	Georgia Ptacek	Nancy Peikert
Treaca Huston	Shirley Scholl	Carylon Orum	Kellie Gibson	Misty Downey
Barbara Tramel	Debra Blake	Billy Henslee	Katherine Helms	Denise McCarthy

#### Humanitarians

Mrs. Sharon Mosmeyer (General Chairman) Mrs. Faye Pearcy (Dist. Two Chairman)

Mrs. Marceline Crenshaw (Dist. Four Chairman)

Mrs. Shelley Walker (Dist. One Chairman) Mrs. Margaret Wood (Dist. Three Chairman) Mrs. JoAnne Conner (Dist. Five Chairman)