Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Dr. Mattie I. Hill Grand Secretary Mrs. Cassie C. Leonard Grand Conductress Mrs. Carrie A. Chase Grand Chaplain Mrs. Lula LeFan Grand Organist Mrs. Annie H. DuMars Grand Ruth Mrs. Julia Cain Grand. Martha Mrs. Mabel Lee Eldridge Grand Warder Mrs. Mary Ruddock Associate Grand Patron Mr. Sam P. Cochran Grand Treasurer Mrs. Cora M. Cohen Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Beulah B. Grand Marshal Mrs. Mary Burney Grand Adah Mrs. Louise Anderson Grand Esther Mrs. Maggie B. Moody Grand Electa Mrs. Irene Smith Grand Sentinel John b. Miller

Mrs. Margaret L. Hosey No. 1 Miss Cora Posey No. 3 Mrs. Elizabeth Robinson No. 5

District Deputies

Mrs. Flora Penix No. 2 Mrs. Issaquena Grimaldi No. 4

Special Deputies

Dist. No. 1	Dist. No. 2	Dist. No. 3	Dist.
Mrs. N.N. Benson	Mrs. Mattie I. Hill	Mrs. Fannie McKeown	Mrs.
Mrs. Beulah Huddleston	Mrs. Rebecca Roberson	Mrs. Evangeline Saunders	Mrs.
Mrs. Minnie E. Smith	Mrs. Effie Edwards	*Mrs. Lillie Murphree	Mrs.
Mrs. Madge Briscoe	Mrs. Vivian Morrow	Mrs. Frankie Lewellyn	Mrs.
Mrs. Mary Smith	Mrs. Julia Cain	Mrs. June Barnes	Mrs.
Miss Flora Dell Rawlins	Miss Minnie Fowler	Miss Cora Posey	Mrs.
Mrs. Dell Hopper	Mrs. Agnes L. Fryer		
Mrs. Annie Blackburn	Mrs. Mollie E. Gray		
Mrs. Leila Henderson	Mrs. Alta Rhodes		
Mrs. Susie Braly	Mrs. Aggie Hall		
	*Mrs. Nannie Glover		
	Mrs. Effie Houghtor	1	
* (T) I 1' D '	1 1 1 11 1		

. No.4 Dist. No.5 Annie Du Mars Mrs. Birdie Easterling Mattie Tadlock Mrs. Sallie Brown Maud Black Mrs. Maggie B. Moody Norton B. Welborn Mrs. Mary L. Meyer Mrs. Alice Halbert Mattie Coleman Maud McA. Siddall Miss Sallie Draper *Mrs. Blanche Moore Miss Essie Alexander Mrs. Emma Nash

* These Ladies Resigned and were replaced by the last names on the list.

Trustees

Alfred McDaniel Chairman R. W. Lemond P. S. Park Mrs. Fannie McKewon Secretary John Orchard