Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Miss Cora Posey Grand Secretary Mrs. Cassie C. Leonard Grand Conductress Mrs. Cora M. Cohen Grand Chaplain Mrs. Mary Burney Grand Organist Mrs. May Petty Grand Ruth Miss Susie Scott Grand. Martha Mrs. Flora Penix Grand Warder Mrs. Daisy Neathery Associate Grand Patron Mr. G. W. Hester Grand Treasurer Mrs. Maggie B. Moody Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Mabel Lee Grand Marshal Mrs. Lula LeFan Grand Adah Miss Pearl Brock Grand Esther Mrs. Melanye Cohn Grand Electa Mrs. Bama Evans

Mrs. Fannie Stafford Mrs. Mary L. Meyer W. A. Christian

Committee on Work

Mrs. Jennie Wickline Mrs. Minnie E. Smith Mrs. Rebecca Robinson

Grand Sentinel Geo. A. Cook

Trustees

Mrs. Fannie McKewon Secretary John Orchard

Alfred McDaniel Chairman R. W. Lemond Mrs. Carrie B. Lane

Mrs. Madge Briscoe No. 1 Miss Willie I. Pearson No. 3 Mrs. Stella Vodrie No. 5

District Deputies

Mrs. Hattie E. Beadle No. 2 Mrs. Maud McA. Siddall No. 4

Dist. No.4

Special Deputies Dist. No. 3

Dist. No. 1	Dist. No. 2
Mrs. Fannie Green	Mrs. Myrtle Young
Mrs. Violet H. Borton	Miss Sallie Morris
Mrs. Anna Donald	Mrs. Harriett Christian
Mrs. Effie Williams	Mrs. Mary Cowden

Mrs. Clara Gordon

Mrs. Laura Williams

Mrs. Irene Smith

Mrs. Nettie Weems
Mrs. Mattie D. Tadlock
Mrs. Annie Montgomery
Mrs. Etta Wallace

Miss Olga Schawe Mrs. Birdie Easterling C. P Patrick

Mrs. Artie M. Lea

Dist. No.5