Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Mabel Lee Eldridge Grand Secretary Mrs. Cassie C. Leonard Grand Conductress Mrs. Cora M. Cohen Grand Chaplain Mrs. Laura Edmonston Grand Organist Miss Maggie Grady Grand Ruth Miss Vivian Sheay Grand. Martha Miss. Winnie Loggins Grand Warder Mrs. Frankie Lewellen Associate Grand Patron Mr. W. A. Christian Grand Treasurer Mrs. Maggie B. Moody Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Flora A. Penix Grand Marshal Mrs. Stella C. Vodrie Grand Adah Miss Jessie Womack Grand Esther Mrs. Bama Evans Grand Electa Mrs. Margaret L. Hosey Grand Sentinel Dr. W. B. Halley

Committee on Work

Mrs. Lula LeFan Mrs. Fannie Stafford Mrs. Rebecca Robinson Mrs. Tennie Harris

Mrs. Jennie Wickline T. A. Eldridge

Dist. No.5

Mrs. Annie Wilkins

Mrs. Mamie Dial

Mrs. Edna Perkins

Trustees

Alfred McDaniel Chairman R. W. Lemond Sam P. Cochran Mrs. Fannie McKewon Secretary Mrs. Carrie B. Lane

Mrs. Violet H. Borton No. 1 Miss Willie I. Pearson No. 3 Mrs. Nina M. Dowdy No. 5

District Deputies Mrs. Hatt

Mrs. Hattie E. Beadle No. 2 Mrs. Marinda Middleton No. 4

Special Deputies

Dist. No. 1	Dist. No. 2
Mrs. Lizzie Brazelton	Mrs. Cornella Claxton
Mrs. Katie R. Crabb	Mrs. Mary Cowden
Mrs. Sophia Emery	*Mrs. Ella Williams
Mrs. Annie Donald	Mrs. Alice Frazier
	Miss Annie Mooney

Dist. No. 3

Mrs. Irene Smith

Mrs. Rose Urdong

Mrs. Louise Guffin

Mrs. Clara Belle Smith

Mrs. Clara Gordon

Mrs. Issaquena Grimaldi

Mrs. Jessie E. Womack

Mrs. Mattie Coleman

^{*} Duties assigned to person underlined