## Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Cora M. Cohen Grand Secretary Mrs. Cassie C. Leonard Grand Conductress Mrs. Flora A. Penix Grand Chaplain Mrs. Ada Lockett Grand Organist Mrs. Mary E. Roach Grand Ruth Mrs. Rubie Evans Grand, Martha Mrs. Nellie Ressel Grand Warder Mrs. Nina M. Dowdy

Mrs. Lula LeFan Mrs. Fannie Stafford

Alfred McDaniel Chairman R. W. Lemond Sam P. Cochran

Mrs. Jennie Irelson No. 1 Mrs. Mary Burney No. 3 Mrs. Mamie R. Dial No. 5

Dist. No. 1 Mrs. Evangellline Saunders Mrs. Lizzie Braselton Mrs. Mary Deathe Mrs. Julia Linbarger

Dist. No. 2 Mrs. Mattie A. Sibbits Miss May Cherry Mrs. Alice Frazier Mrs. Ella B. Starks

Dist. No. 3 Mrs. Sue McCall Mrs. Mary L. Gilleland Mrs. Irene Smith

Dist. No.4 Mrs. Mattie Lee Kirby Mrs. Etta Wallace Mrs. Lauretta Emerson Dist. No.5 Mrs. Maud Rayford Mrs. Edna S. Perkins Mrs. Velma Hallev Mrs. Elizabeth Webber

Associate Grand Patron Dr. W. B. Halley Grand Treasurer Miss Willie L Pierson Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Maggie B. Moody Grand Marshal Mrs. Juliette B. Crabb Grand Adah Mrs. Margery Wofford Grand Esther Mrs. Elizabeth Barker Grand Electa Mrs. Cornelia Claxton Grand Sentinel A. W. Cunningham

Committee on Work Mrs. Rebecca Robinson Mrs. Beulah Rawlings

Mrs Jennie Wickline C. P. Patrick

## Trustees

Mrs. Fannie McKewon Secretary Mrs. Carrie B. Lane

**District Deputies** Mrs. Mary Norwood No. 2 Mrs. Josephine Ruth Jessup No. 4

**Special Deputies**