#### **Grand Officers**

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Flora A. Penix Associate Grand Patron Mr. Frank W. Lynn Grand Treasurer Miss Willie I. Pierson Grand Secretary Mrs. Cassie C. Leonard Grand Conductress Mrs. Maggie B. Moody Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Margaret L. Hosey Grand Chaplain Mrs. Lucy Attwater Grand Marshal Mrs. Cora M. Schenberger Grand Organist Mrs. Mary E. Roach Grand Adah Mrs. Melanye Cohn Grand Ruth Mrs. Issaquena Grimaldi Grand Esther Mrs. Elizabeth Roth Grand, Martha Mrs. Anna Pearce Grand Electa Mrs. Florence Templar Grand Sentinel Mr. Jesse Edmonston Grand Warder Miss Mary E. Hart

### Committee on Work

Mrs. Lula LeFan Mrs. Jennie Wickline Mrs. Rebecca Robinson Mrs. Beulah Rawlings C. P. Patrick Mrs. Fannie Stafford

## Trustees

Alfred McDaniel Chairman Mrs. Fannie McKewon Secretary
R. W. Lemond Mrs. Carrie B. Lane
Sam P. Cochran

# District Deputies

Miss Winnie Loggins No. 1 Mrs. Mattie A. Sebbits No. 2 Mrs. Irene Smith No. 3 Mrs. Mattie D. Tadlock No. 4 Mrs. Stella Vodrie No. 5

#### **Assistant Deputies** Dist. No. 3 Dist. No. 1 Dist. No. 2 Dist. No.4 Dist. No.5 Mrs. Lizzie Braselton Mrs. Laura Edmondson Mrs. Maud V. Craves Mrs. Mattie A. Sebbits Mrs. Mattie D. Tadlock Mrs. Ida K Hanen Mrs. Harriett Christian Miss Ida McIntyre Mrs. Hattie Beadle Mrs. Maud Gustafson Miss Winnie Loggins Mrs. Alice Freazier Mrs. Mary Gilleand Mrs. Lillian C. Kennard Mrs. Stella Vodrie Mrs. Irene Smith Mrs. Mary Deathe Mrs. Lou Dulaney Mrs. Elsie Engledow Mrs. Ida A. Wade Mrs. Laura B. Pence Mrs. Julia Linbarger Mrs. Maggie Odom

The Assistant Deputies are listed in Section Order.