Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Maggie B. Moody Grand Secretary Mrs. Cassie C. Leonard Grand Conductress Mrs. Margaret L. Hosey Grand Chaplain Mrs. Irene Smith Grand Organist Mrs. Velma B. Halley Grand Ruth Mrs. Lou Dulaney Grand, Martha Mrs. Eva Moss Grand Warder Mrs. Lena Baggett

Associate Grand Patron Mr. C. P. Patrick Grand Treasurer Miss Willie I. Pierson Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Mary E. Roach Grand Marshal Mrs. Mamie R. Dial Grand Adah Mrs. Alice Bramhall Grand Esther Mrs. Mattie A. Sebits Grand Electa Mrs. Louise Webb Grand Sentinel H. F. Donald

Mrs. Lula LeFan Mrs. Mattie D. Tadlock

Committee on Work Mrs. Rebecca Robinson Mrs. Beulah Rawlings

Mrs. Jennie Wickline Jesse Edmonston

Trustees

Mrs. Fannie McKewon Secretary Mrs. Carrie B. Lane

District Deputies Miss Vivian Sheay No. 2 Mrs. Josephine R. Jessup No. 4

Assistant Deputies

Mrs. Laura Edmondson Mrs. Annie Winston Miss Bettie Blue

Dist. No.4 Mrs. Josephine R. Jessup Mrs. Norton B. Wellborn Mrs. Anna M. Rader Mrs. Pearl P. Walling

Dist. No.5 Mrs. Ethhel C. Taylor Miss Zoe Bunting Mrs. May Glass Mrs. Velma B. Halley

Dist. No. 1 Mrs. Madge Briscoe Mrs. Dora Shumate Miss Winnie Loggins *Mrs. Ola Hardy Mrs. Julia Linbarger Mrs. Anna B. Lynn

Dist. No. 2 Miss Vivian Sheay Miss May Cherry Mrs. Melayne Cohn Mrs. Hattiet Beadle Mrs. Effie L. Houghton

* Duties of office fulfilled by underlined names.

Dr. Alfred C. McDaniel R. W. Lemond Mrs. Beulah B. Huddelston

Mrs. Madge Briscoe No. 1 Mrs. Laura Edmonston No. 3 Mrs. Ethel C. Taylor No. 5

Dist. No. 3