Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Mary E. Roach Grand Secretary Mrs. Cassie C. Leonard Grand Conductress Mrs. Mattie A. Sebits Grand Chaplain Mrs. Laura Edmonston Grand Organist Mrs. Velma B. Halley Grand Ruth Mrs. Margaret Bachelor Grand. Martha Mrs. Anna B. Lynn Grand Warder Mrs. Hattie E. Beadle

Associate Grand Patron Mr. W. H. Mercer Grand Treasurer Miss Willie L Pierson Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Norton B. Grand Marshal Mrs. Lotta Macey Grand Adah Mrs. Margery Wofford Grand Esther Mrs. Nellie Sims Grand Electa Mrs. Stella C. Vodrie Grand Sentinel Jack McKeown

Committee on Work Mrs. Effie L. Houghton Mrs. Beulah Rawlings

Mrs. Jennie Wickline Jesse Edmonston Secretary

Trustees

Dr. Alfred C. McDaniel Chairman R. W. Lemond Vice-Chairman Mrs. Beulah B. Huddelston

Mrs. Julia Linbarger No. 1 Mrs. Irene Smith No. 3 Mrs. Bessie Decker No. 5

Mrs. Lula LeFan Chairman

Mrs. Mattie D. Tadlock

M. T. Bell Treasuret Mrs. Carrie B. Lane Secretary

District Deputies

Miss May Cherry No. 2 Mrs. Pearl Walling No. 4

Assistant Deputies

Dist. No. 3 Mrs. Willie Castelberry Miss Kittie Langfrod Mrs. Emma Allen

Dist. No.4 Mrs. Anie Rader Mrs. Davidella Holbrook Mrs. Annie Cary

Dist. No.5 Mrs. Nettie Hester Mrs. Lutie M. Russell Mrs. Jennie Whitset

Dist. No. 1 Mrs. Beatrice Mead Mrs. Minnie Wright Mrs. Lizzie Bazelton Mrs. Linnie Looney Mrs. Alice Bramhall

Dist. No. 2 Mrs. Charlotte Bishop Mrs. Lora B. Pence Mrs. Mary S. Brown Mrs Wilola Hiatt Mrs. Melayne Cohn