Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Mrs. Amy Goebel Associate Grand Patron Dr. James Goettee

Grand Secretary Mrs. Rebecca L. Miles Grand Treasurer Mrs. Jettie Hinton

Grand Conductress Mrs. Edna Earl Duke Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Mildred Sharpe

Grand Chaplain Mrs. Edna Earl Duke Grand Marshal Mrs. Katherine Harbour

Grand Organist Mr. Leonard M. Ellington Grand Adah Mrs. Hazel Plumlee

Grand Ruth Mrs. Ruth Pewitt
Grand. Martha Lovena Grigg
Grand Warder Mrs. Pat Major
Grand Sentinel Mr. Perry Smithwick

Board of Grand Trustees

Mr. Morris Lord District 1 Mr. Billy G. Bible District 2

Mrs. Loree Lipscomb District 3 (Secretary)

Mr. Preston Miller District 4 (Vice-Chairman)

Mrs. Maurine Arnold District 5 (Chairman)

Board of Directors Grand Chapter Benevolences

Mr. David Reaney District 1 Mrs. Sudie Beth Hancock District 2

Mr. H. L. Arnold District 3 Mrs. Marie Harrington District 4 (Chairman)

Mrs. Lillie Mae Hurst District 5

Board of Grand Examiners

Mrs. Mildred Fuller District 1 Mrs. Robbie Yates District 2
Mrs. Margaret Hampton District 3 (Chairman) Mrs. Sally Matranga District 4
Mrs. Frances K. Herrin District 5 Mrs. Earline Frazier at Large

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Mrs. Lucile DeHay District 1 Mrs. Joyce Roberts District 2 Mrs. Johnnie Benson District 3 Mrs. Marie Rabby District 4

Mrs. Maurine Jackson District 5

Deputy Grand Matrons

District One	District Two	District Three	District Four	District Five
Lillian Katz	Jo Anne Williams	Electa Lowery	Hazel Finn	Elizabeth Ripple
Hortense Pope	Betsy Ross	Sibyl Geaslin	Louise Garvey	Nancy Shurley
Carolyn Lewis	Nell Culpepper	Morean Cook	Velma Cocreham	Lillian Whitehead
Julia England	Beulah Speer	Mattie Henry	Leatha Carrell	Dorris Keath
Mary Crow	Dorthea Clements	Ellie Locks	Frankie Jenness	Cleo Downey
Ava Walker	Marjorie Bumpurs	Audrey Smith	Juanita Tippett	Jeannette Steadman
Ella Mae Clapp	Iva Lee Gipson	Catherine Elam	Stella Rodgers	Grace Glauser
Leona Saxon	Ruby Greenfield	Leta Hall	Omie Clements	Catherine Athey
LaWanda Tyson	Elizabeth Rudy	Sarah Moran	Clara Klein	Ottis Dembach
Vaudine Tucker	Merle Hardin	Maurice Moran	Virginia Chestnut	Sue Ainsworth