Grand Officers

Associate Grand Matron Dr. Effie Mae Davis
Grand Secretary Mrs. Frances Burbank
Grand Conductress Mrs. Jane Gregory
Grand Chaplain Miss Diane Davidson
Grand Organist Mrs. Frances Richards
Grand Ruth Mrs. "Ikey" Hightower
Grand. Martha Mrs. Willie Butler

Associate Grand Patron Mr. Graham Childress
Grand Treasurer Mrs. Lola Wallace
Associate Grand Conductress Mrs. Virginia L. Green
Grand Marshal Mrs. Mary Margaret Faylor
Grand Adah Mrs. Thelma Nowlin
Grand Esther Mrs. Patricia Jeffers
Grand Electa Mrs. Lola Sawyer

Board of Grand Trustees

Grand Sentinel Mr. Win Faith

Mrs. Alma Carter District 1 (Vice-Chairman) Mr. A. D. Jackson District 2

Mrs. Charlene Littlewood District 3 (Secretary)

Mr. Frank Thomas District 4 (Chairman)

Mrs. Elizabeth Young District 5

Grand Warder Mrs. Geraldine Dusek

Board of Directors Grand Chapter Benevolences

Mr. Ben Day District 1 (Treasurer) Mr. Angus "Mac" Crowder District 2 (Secretary)

Mrs. Joyce Martin District 3 (Chairman) Mrs. Marcell L. Bailey District 4

Mrs. Nelda Hastings District 5 (Vice-Chairman)

Board of Grand Examiners

Mrs. Willie Mae Shaw District 1
Mrs. Joyce Fields District 2
Mrs. Wanda P. Fairchild District 3
Mrs. Montie Malone District 4
Mrs. Marcella Curry District 5
Mrs. Yvonne S. Brownfield at Large

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Mrs. Mary Kay Lester District 1 Mrs. Jerry Sheppard District 2 Mrs. Ann Kelly District 3 Mrs. Jeanne E. Green District 4

Mrs. Nannette Nelson District 5

Deputy Grand Matrons

| District One | District Two | District Three | District Four | District Five |
|---------------------|---------------------|-------------------|----------------------|----------------------|
| Virginia B. Hodge | Charlotte Hogan | Doris Moore | Joice Fae Pittman | Dolores Roe |
| Sandra Tedford | Peggy Glascock | Martha Grissom | Jerry Mathews | Marjorie May Russell |
| Dorothy Smith | Pollyanna Heath | Gladys Rhea | Margaret Adams | Nora Lee Hammock |
| Helen Erakine | Leah Hayes | Ethel White | Leona Ellison | Julie Woolf |
| Nina W. Burkett | Tena Powell | Fern Hudson | Shirley E. Harrias | Avanel Galloway |
| Billie Lewis Walton | Betty Dyer | Sue Cook | Barabara B. Gregory | Shirley R. Jones |
| Sue D. Shoemaker | Patsy Neepern | Dorothy Kinsinger | Jane Everett | Kathleen Trott |
| Delores Hartley | Jean Sauze | Helen Goethe | Betty Jo Kingston | Catherine Nichols |
| Melba Jones | Ramona Leigh Harris | Linda W. Totten | Patricia Knight | Frances M. Hanahaw |
| Cuba L. Beavers | Gladalee Miller | Jessie Mannsco | Marcia Massey | Kathleen Bixenstine |

Humanitarians

Mrs. Marvolyn Province (Chairman)
Mrs. Betty Prater (District One)
Mrs. Margie Daniel (District Two)
Mrs. Betty P. Salmon (District Four)
Mrs. Gwendolyn McCollum (District Five)