1968-1969

State Represented	In Texas	Texas In Other Grand
<u>-</u>		Jurisdictions
Alabama	Mrs. Dovie Davidson	Mrs. Ora Neal McCaskey
Alberta	Mrs. Frances Pfeil	Mrs. Adela Willie
Arizona		Mrs. Doris L. Egge
Arkansas	Mrs. Violet Dean	Mrs. Bessie Bates
British Columbia	Mrs. Annie Laurie Murphy	Mrs. Ellen Higgins
California	Mrs. Opal Bryant	Mrs. Olive Irwin
Colorado	Mrs. Ruth Bone	Mrs. Nellie Shumate
Connecticut	Mrs. Doris Armstrong	Mrs. Rena A. Whiting Mrs. Edna Alfre
Delaware	Mrs. Ella Edgar Mrs. Bebe Hiller	
District of Columbia Florida	Mrs. Florence Dodson	Mrs. Harryette E. Crump Mrs. Azilee Hooker
	Mrs. Clara Fuqua	Mrs. Ola Winter
Georgia Idaho	Mrs. Lela Wilson	Mrs. Ola Willier Mrs. Arlee Kromer
Illinois	Mrs. Edna Huntsberry	Mrs. Helen Basco
Indiana	Mrs. Katherine Bozek	Mrs. Syble Wagley
Iowa	Mrs. Ethel Danks	v g v
Kansas	Mrs. Della Moore	Mrs. Ruby Neiman Mrs. Jeanette Bethell
Kansas Kentucky	Mrs. Della Moore Mrs. Edna Struby	Mrs. Jeanette Betheil Mrs. Tressie York
Louisiana	wirs. Euna Struby	Mrs. Tressie York Mrs. Johnnie Lee Pierce
Maine	Mrs. Faye Terrell	Mrs. Marilyn P. Braley
Manitoba	Mrs. Lelia Riley Sawers	Mrs. Mariyii F. Braiey Mrs. Marjorie Mitchell
Maryland	Mrs. Sadye Rippy	Mrs. Reba K. Coleman
Massachusetts	Mrs. Carrie Potter	Mrs. Gladys Piper
Michigan	Mrs. Rachel Burnett	Mrs. Avonne Kelly
Minnesota	Mrs. Patsy Screws	Oliver Lee
Mississippi	Mrs. Minnie Lee Spencer	Mrs. Ruby Sorsby
Missouri	Mrs. Lovena Grigg	Mrs. Jeanette Boothe
Montana	Mrs. Beatrice May	Mrs. Edna Hinman
Nebraska	Mrs. Malone Shoemaker	Mrs. Glenna Buchfinck
Nevada	Mrs. Clara Bennett	Mrs. Anna E. Donnelly
New Brunswick	Mrs. Nina Headrick	Mrs. Mary Wilson
New Hampshire	Mrs. Myrtle Rogers	Mrs. Margaret Loomer
New Jersev	Dr. Ann Morgan	Mrs. Jane Potter
New Mexico	Mrs. Irene Callaway	Mrs. Bess Blooker
New York	Mrs. Dorothy Morton	Mrs. Beulah Baisley
North Carolina	Mrs. Belle Atchison	Mrs. Virginia Jones Caudell
North Dakota	Mrs. Elizabeth Payne	Mrs. Blanche Cummings
Novi Scotia	Mrs. Lela Bass	Mrs. Marjorie Hull
Ohio	Mrs. Thelma Cash	Mrs. Ruth J. Wade
Oklahoma	Mrs. Nola Claxton	Mrs. Ida Ebersol
Ontario	Mrs. Agnes Morris	Mrs. Christine Swatridge
Oregon	Mrs. Martha Marie Whitfield	Mrs. Lorraine Dawson
Pennsylvania	Mrs. Maud Shepherd	Mrs. Emily Naulty
Puerto Rico	Mrs. Mildred Love	Mrs. Margaret McAuliffe
Quebec	Mrs. Naida Garvin	Mrs. Edith MacGregor
Rhode Island	Mrs. Emma Brite	Mrs. Mildred Coggeshall
Saskatchewan	Mrs. Myrtle Davis	Mrs. Margaret Zeman
Scotland	Mrs. Bernice Harvey	T. Renton Gordon
South Carolina	Mrs. Violet Buck	Mrs. Dee Alice Howell
South Dakota	Mrs. Wilma Cage	Mrs. Beulah Krueger
Tennessee	Mrs. Ethel Walker	Mrs. Lois Kimmons
Utah	Mrs. Mamie Rinehart	Mrs. Algie Mae Phillips
Vermont	Mrs. Sadie Sickel	Mrs. Margaret Collins
Virginia	Mrs. May Belle Tomme	Mrs. Hope H. Ham
Washington	Mrs. Hazel Milam	Mrs. Dorothy Jeffers
West Virginia	Mrs. Delta Blodgett	Miss Lela Hawley
Wisconsin	Mrs. Vera Trout	Mrs. Dorothy Prior
Wisconsin Wyoming	Mrs. Vera Trout Mrs. Henry Etta Hord	Mrs. Dorothy Prior Mrs. Margaret Nichols