1971-1972

1971-1972		
State Represented	In Texas	Texas In Other Grand
		Jurisdictions
Alabama	Mrs. Nana Kallgren	Mrs. Katherine Lumpkin
Alberta	Mrs. Ollie Mae Welch	Mrs. Joyce Rasmussen
Arizona	Mrs. Grace Chambers	Mrs. Helen Daniels
Arkansas	Mrs. Winifred Guffey	Mrs. Margaret Brown
British Columbia	Mrs. Pauline Barnett	Mrs. Dorothy Bennett
California	Mrs. Oleta Domes	Mrs. Jean Naccarato
Colorado	Mrs. Eva Terry	Mrs. Mildred Major
Connecticut	Mrs. Rick Nowotny	Mrs. Phyllis Story
Delaware	Mrs. Thelma Bairfield	Mrs. La Von Smith
District of Columbia	Mrs. Roma Crain	Mrs. Louise Purl
Florida	Mrs. Kathryn Wilcox	Mrs. Evelene Johnson
Georgia	Mrs. Anne Harcrow	Mrs. Sarah Speer
Idaho	Mrs. Alvena Skeen	Miss Lucile Huston
Illinois	Mrs. Elizabeth Marbut	Mrs. Mary Dean Bayles
Indiana	Mrs. Helen Montgomery	Mrs. Freda Heath
Iowa	Mrs. Ruth Conring	Mrs. Lola Duff
Kansas	Mrs. Thelma Hemphill	Mrs. Kathleen Gingerich
Kentucky	Mrs. Myrl Ludewig	Mrs. Ella Mae Grady
Louisiana	Mrs. Hazel Thornton	Mrs. Mildred Pomeroy
Maine	Mrs. Ruth Longmire	Mrs. Priscilla Allen
Manitoba	Mrs. Annis Elliott	Mrs. Catherine Gilmour Foxwarren
Maryland	Mrs. Lula Mae Goss	Mrs. Elinor Higgs
Massachusetts	Mrs. Jewel Montgomery	Mrs. Dorothy C. Baker
Michigan	Mrs. Estelle Wells	Mrs. Carol Lynn Williams
Minnesota	Mrs. Catherine Athey	Mrs. Arvilla Landis
Mississippi	Mrs. Potsy Sawyer	Mrs. Mary Howard
Missouri	Mrs. Mae Tietse	Mrs. Jacqueline Satchfield
Montana	Mrs. Zora Brogdon	Mrs. Lois Carlson
Nebraska	Miss Florence Thomas	Mrs. Ruth Kruse
Nevada	Mrs. Cleora Hampton	Mrs. Hermance Duncan
New Brunswick	Mrs. Myrtle Speight	Mrs. Ruth Pettigrew
New Hampshire	Miss Mildred Glenn	Mrs. Helen M. Barker
New Jersey	Mrs. Mae Pearl Ernst	Mrs. Lillian Fisher
New Mexico	Mrs. Ollie Rogers	Mrs. Phyllis Mellard
New York	Mrs. Helen Ray	Mrs. Naomi Hall
North Carolina	Mrs. Edna Phillips	Mrs. Margaret Dixon
North Dakota	Mrs. Edna Harshbarger	Mrs. Mary Ann Forsyth
Novi Scotia	Mrs. Nova Lee Dearing	Mrs. Nobie Stevens
Ohio	Mrs. Irene Bearden	Mrs. Bernadean Kochersperger
Oklahoma	Mrs. Betsy Ross	Mrs. Eula Wilson
Ontario	Mrs. Hattie Longmire	Mrs. Isabel Walker
Oregon	Mrs. Gean Kelly	Mrs. Elma Monk
Pennsylvania	Mrs. Martha Marie Whitfield	Mrs. Katharine Landis
Puerto Rico	Mrs. Eunice Evans	Mrs. Conchita P. Zegarra
Quebec	Mrs. Prudence Brooks	Mrs. Margaret Porter
Rhode Island	Mrs. Martha Sanders	Mrs. Linda I. Talley
Saskatchewan	Mrs. Viola Haynes	Miss Dorothy Everett
Scotland	Mrs. Elizabeth Brown	T. Benton Gordon
South Carolina	Mrs. Kitty Wallace	Mrs. Nannie Ward
South Dakota	Mrs. Floy Parish	Mrs. Stella Hammil
Tennessee	Mrs. Leona Roscoe	Miss Novalyn Turner
Utah	Mrs. Jewel Malouf	Mrs. Norma D. Lundholm
Vermont	Mrs. Sally C. Wells	Mrs. Madeline Newton
Virginia	Mrs. Irene Viereck	Mrs. Eloise Tucker
Washington	Mrs. Lorraine Boyd	Mrs. Theresa Beckler
West Virginia	Mrs. Ama Powers	Mrs. Esta Lee Stephens
Wisconsin	Mrs. Wilmina Perry	Mrs. Alice Kaschel
Wyoming	Mrs. Hazel Lindsey	Mrs. Elaine Clark
·· J ~8		